Gain #3

Developments!

I reached out yesterday and spoke to my closest friend about my recent struggles. She was really supportive and it definitely did me good confiding in another person.

I also told her about my plan to push forward with my weight. She was really encouraging and supportive. Then we hugged it out, haha.

Communication is good.

It made me realise how much I focus on the negatives. I need to stop that. I have so much to celebrate and be thankful for.

I mustn’t forget that.

image
Challenge #4578
Leave a Reply

