Uplifting Thoughts For All

I hope they brighten your day! x

“Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations”

“We rise by lifting others”

“Only in the darkness can you see the stars”

“You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep rereading the last one”

“Stop looking for happiness in the same place you lost it”

“Fall in love with your life”

“The best is yet to come”

“When it rains, it pours but soon the sun will shine again”

“I am not what happened to me. I am what I choose to become”

“Being positive is not about ignoring the negative, it is about overcoming it”

“There is nothing good or bad, thinking makes it so” (So think positively!)

“Be the best version of you”

“Breakdowns can create breakthroughs. Things fall apart so other things can fall together”

“What defines us is how well we rise after falling”

“If you want to feel rich, just count the things you have that money cannot buy”

“I am not what I have done, I am what I have overcome”

“If your dreams don’t scare you they’re not big enough”

“A happy life is a balanced life”

“Take a deep breath, pick yourself up, dust yourself off and start again”

“You are someone’s reason to smile”

“You are only here because of everything you did”

“If I persist long enough I will win”

“I may not be there yet but I’m closer than I was yesterday”

~Alee

3 thoughts on “Uplifting Thoughts For All

Leave a Reply

